Skip to main navigation.

Operations Staff

Brett Fosheim

Operations Manager

Email: brett@butteelectric.com

Dan Kenoyer

Operations Technician

Email: dank@butteelectric.com

Craig Douthit

Work Order Clerk

Email: craig@butteelectric.com

Bart McLellan

Operations Clerk

Email: bartm@butteelectric.com

Adam Zvorak

Spearfish Line Forman

Email: adamz@butteelectric.com

Chuck Even

Sturgis Line Forman

Email: chucke@butteelectric.com

Jeff Hughes

Newell Line Forman

Email: jeffh@butteelectric.com

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo