Office Staff

Brad Kool, Chief Executive Officer
brad.kool@butteelectric.com

Kim Wince, Manager of Office Services
kwince@butteelectric.com

Laine Mitchell, Director of Marketing and Communications
lainem@butteelectric.com

Angie Alexander, Administrative Assistant & Customer Services Representative
angie@butteelectric.com

Lee Ann Gaer, Billing Clerk & Accounting
leeann@butteelectric.com

Operations Staff

Brett Fosheim, Chief of Operations
brett@butteelectric.com

Bart McLellan, Operations Manager- Spearfish
bartm@butteelectric.com

Craig Douthit, Work Order Clerk
craig@butteelectric.com

Adam Zvorak, Spearfish Line Foreman
adamz@butteelectric.com

Chuck Even, Sturgis Line Foreman
chucke@butteelectric.com

Jeff Hughes, Newell Line Foreman
jeffh@butteelectric.com

Corey Hines, Journeyman Linemen

Mike Davis, Journeyman Linemen

Jacob Breidenbach, Journeyman Linemen

James Gyles, Journeyman Linemen

Elliot Rayman, Journeyman Linemen

Dave Pietz, Journeyman Linemen

Adam Willuweit, Journeyman Linemen

John Branham, Journeyman Linemen

Dalton Steinbach, Apprentice Linemen

Kyle Nudd, Apprentice Linemen